Rambling Raphy L.


Welcome to My New Home!
October 2, 2008, 3:01 am
Filed under: Best of, Daily Life

This is my new home.  Many of my adoring fans (two people and my mom) know I use to post on SquareSpace.  But alas, I switched over to WordPress.  Don’t worry, I complied the best entries and have imported them to this very blog!  Think of it like those clip shows from Simpsons or Fresh Prince.  So, enjoy!  Let’s start on a good foot with this one:

Originally Posted on Tuesday, January 1, 2008 at 10:06PM:

Raphy New Year!

Well, Happy New Year to you all! Let’s hope it’s a great one.  I’ll be honest, 2007 is my least favourite year so far.  It’s my Phantom Menace of all the years I’ve spent so far.  However, I did learn a few things.  So, I made a list on a scrap piece of newsprint. I also wrote a list for 2008.


Now, I have a strange feeling my friends are gonna print these lists and carry it with them and take them out of their pockets when I don’t follow what I listed and go “How ’bout this one, mister!”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

